Coffs Harbour Junior Interdistrict Teams
Date of Event : Fri Oct 5, 2018 9:59AM

Congratulations to the following cricketers who have been chosen to represent CHDJCA in the upcoming season. Competition was very strong particularly in 12s and 14s. Teams have been selected with an eye to the future also with several bottom age players in each team. If you haven't been selected keep working hard for your clubs as opportunities may arise through unavailability throughout the season.

Under 12s: Beau Guthrie, Ryan Bonham, Jack Apanui, Connor Ryan, Lincoln Kellett, Knox Porter, Jack Goodfellow, Taylor Gilbert, Pat Rose, Jamison Dawes, Jacob Cross, Ashton Herbert. Coach Justin Gilbert 0447575308

Under 14s: Holly Simmons, Jesse Buckle, Hunter Jefferies, Lachlan Carlyle, Charlie Howard, Reilly Mulhearn, Lennox Weiley, Ryan Cross, Jake McMillan, Dylan Bonham, Toby Bailey, Alex Cheers-Flavell. Coach Rod Buckle 0412606267

Under 16s: Dylan Loader, Thomas Luchetti, Blake Austin, Harry McMillan, Hayden Cross, Will Lloyd, Will Bailey, Josh Schwager, Blake Matthewson, Jack Horseman, Tom Neal. Coaches Matt Bailey 0420858024 & Kelvin McMillan 0400411686



Last updated: Friday October 5, 2018 10:16AM
Author: Matt Bailey